My hosting account has expired, whats next?

Upon hosting account expiration there are two stages:

1. Your account is entering so called SUSPENDED mode, where you will not have access to your files and information over FTP or administrative panel. If you need access to any information you will have to renew your hosting services and within 24 hrs. after your payment is recieved access will be restored.

* Extra charges may apply for reactivation, please contact sales department for more information.

2. Within 7 days since the date you hosting account has expired it will automaticaly enter new mode PENDING REMOVAL where all belonging information will be erased and unrecoverable. This includes all your email accounts, messages and files.




Return



Last update: 06/03/2018 (UTC)